Honoured with the President Award for Individual Excellence 🧿

I am honored to announce that I have been bestowed with National Award for the Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities by the esteemed President of India, Smt. Droupadi Murmu, on the 3rd of December 2023. I express my sincere gratitude to the Government of India for acknowledging my journey and the contributions I have made.

Originating from a beautiful small town called Naya Nangal, the experience of receiving this prestigious Presidential Award is genuinely delightful. Never did I anticipate that every ounce of effort and hard work I invested would lead me to this grand stage. This day will forever remain one of the most cherished moments of my life.

I extend heartfelt thanks to my parents, whose love knows no bounds, and who have supported me unwaveringly. My twin sister, and bhaiya bhabhi have been my steadfast pillars of support, akin to rocks that remain resilient in all circumstances. Furthermore, I cannot overlook the immense support and unconditional love provided by my pet dogs. They have been a source of constant companionship, never discriminating, and always standing by me. Their presence has been a comforting and uplifting force throughout my journey.

Finally, I express my gratitude to God, who consistently guides me along the path of my endeavors, and to my Clients, Radio Udaan Team, Karate Coach, Friends, and Well-wishers for being there!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.