Featured on the cover of an international magazine 💙

I am thrilled to share that I have been featured on the cover of an International Lifestyle Journal named ‘The Holistic Pine’. It’s an incredible honour, and I am truly grateful for this recognition. I have always poured my heart and soul into everything I do, and it’s a good feeling to see it recognized internationally.
The full digital and physical editions of the journal will be out soon. It’s an exciting time, and I feel so fortunate to be a part of this amazing community of lifestyle enthusiasts. Thank you everyone who has always supported me along the way. Your encouragement and belief in me means the world to me, and I couldn’t have done it without you. I am excited to see what the future holds and to continue sharing my passion for lifestyle with the world. Thank you to the editors and team behind the journal for this fantastic opportunity. I can’t wait for the world to see the journal’s latest edition and read about all the amazing features and stories it has to offer.

Note: Once the edition is out, you can purchase it in hard copy. Link will be out soon.

2 comments

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.